About Us

China Hands Magazine brings you the best student analysis of China-related politics and diplomacy, business and technology, and society and culture.

Spring 2020 China Hands Staff

Emily Lin, Editor-in-Chief

Yale University
emily.lin@yale.edu

Kara Liu, Managing Editor

Yale University
kara.liu@yale.edu

Isabella Cheng, Senior Editor

Yale University
isabella.cheng@yale.edu

Jeffrey Fu, Senior Editor

Yale University
hao.fu@yale.edu

Sharon Li, Senior Editor

Yale University
sharon.li@yale.edu

Roger Guo, Editor

Yale University
roger.guo@yale.edu

Yassi Xiong, Editor

Yale University
yassi.xiong@yale.edu

Bernice Zhao, Treasurer

Yale University
bernice.zhao@yale.edu