About Us

China Hands Magazine brings you the best student analysis of China-related politics and diplomacy, business and technology, and society and culture.

Spring 2021 China Hands Staff

Yassi Xiong, Editor-in-Chief

Yale University
yassi.xiong@yale.edu

Kara Liu, Managing Editor

Yale University
kara.liu@yale.edu

Jake Seymour, Managing Editor

Yale University
jake.seymour@yale.edu

Emily Lin, Editor

Yale University
emily.lin@yale.edu

Amy Tang, Editor

Yale University
amy.tang@yale.edu

Aurelia Dochnal, Editor

Yale University
aurelia.dochnal@yale.edu

Sam Heimowitz, Layout & Graphic Design

Yale University
sam.heimowitz@yale.edu

Amy Brooks, Contributing Author

Yale University
amy.brooks@yale.edu

Dennis Lee, Contributing Author

Yale University
dennis.lee@yale.edu

Edmund Zheng, Contributing Author

Yale University
edmund.zheng@yale.edu

Bernice Zhao, Treasurer

Yale University
bernice.zhao@yale.edu